TSS Pro / Account deletion
TSS Pro – Delete Your Account
TSS Pro users can request deletion of their account and associated data at any time.
HOW TO REQUEST ACCOUNT DELETION
To request deletion of your TSS Pro account, email:
Use the subject:
TSS Pro Account Deletion Request
Please send the request from the email address associated with your TSS Pro account so that we can verify that the request relates to your account.
In the email, simply state that you would like your TSS Pro account and associated data deleted.
WHAT WILL BE DELETED
Once the request has been verified, we will delete the TSS Pro account and data associated with that account from our active systems, including where applicable:
- Account/profile information
- Business profile information
- Customer records
- Jobs and surveys
- Measurements
- Quotes and quote information
- Job and survey photos
- Notes and other information stored within TSS Pro
DATA RETENTION
Some information may be retained where required for legal, regulatory, fraud-prevention, security or legitimate record-keeping purposes. Any information that must be retained will only be kept for the period required for those purposes.
ACCOUNT DELETION
Deleting a TSS Pro account is permanent. Once the account and associated data have been deleted, they may not be recoverable.
CONTACT
If you have any questions regarding account deletion or your personal data, contact:
Total Sign Solutions
Email: contact@signsolutions.uk
Website: totalsignsolutions.co.uk
